top of page
Search
  • rogerjsaunders

Listen to the L&T Podcast on Anchor

I'm now hosting a podcast about learning & teaching on the platform Anchor, which is also linked to Spotify. In the first episode I am joined by Gosia Plotka who talks to me about how she uses creative story-telling to help engineers understand the real world implications of their decision-making. You can find the first episode here:

Let me know if you would like to get involved. The more practical the better as I'd like this to become a go to podcast for anyone looking for inspiration for their classroom delivery or module design.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Where do I start (22/10/20)

I used to play board games with a friend, Twilight Struggle, which was an intensely strategic game in which you could play as the Americans or the Russians during the 1960s. No matter how hard I tried

My anniversary (12/04/21)

25 years ago today I started teaching at what was then Birmingham College of Food, Tourism and Creative Studies, or College of Cakes as the students dubbed it. I turned up on the first day expecting t

My email inbox is empty (22/03/21)

The first step in solving any problem is recognising there is one. If your inbox has hundreds, maybe even thousands of emails in it; if sometimes you feel like you're drowning under emails; if you mis

bottom of page